Members

Most artist members accept and enjoy doing commission work. Feel free to contact any member by email to inquire about commissioning a piece of art work. Click on an artist member's name to learn more about his or her work.

Marty Haythorn

Ceramics/Sculpting/Mosaics

Gallery President

Email: martyhaythorn@yahoo.com

Joan Kanan

Oil/Acrylic/Clay Works

Gallery Vice President

Email: joankanan03@yahoo.com

Joel Shroats

Painting

Gallery Manager

Email: joelshroats@yahoo.com

Wyatt Nocera

Fiber Art

Gallery Secretary

Email: w-mnocera@rose.net

Terri Eggers

Painting

Events & Promotions Chair

Email: terrieggers@comcast.net

Lou Schneider

Jewelry

Membership Chair

Email: lulu5170@msn.com

Walt Wager

Wood Turning

Website Committee Chairman

Email: waltwager@gmail.com

Dennis Mills

Folk Woodworking

Gallery Maintenance Chair 

Email: t07mills@gmail.com

Fran Buie

Painting

Gallery Treasurer

Email: franbuie@yahoo.com

Pat Barrett

Jewelry

Finance Committee 

Email: snyder6967@embarqmail.com

Jodie Baldanza

Medium:

Gallery Member

Email: jodiebaldanza@gmail.com

Bradley Cooley Jr

Bronze Sculptor

Gallery Member

Email: bradley@bronzebycooley.com

Paul Craft

Fine Woodworking

Membership Committee 

Email: craft@paulcraft.net

Linda Davis

Medium: Painter

Gallery Member

Email: lcd@windstream.net

Russel Fryar

Chinese Brush Painting

Gallery Member

Email: rfryar@rose.net

Nancy Grieb

Paper Collage

Gallery Member

Email: nancynyc6@hotmail.com

Lynda Hartnig

Jewelry

Finance Committee 

Email: lhartnig@hotmail.com

Charles Hazelip

Painting

Gallery Member

Email: dochazelip@comcast.net

Susan Hazen

Jewelry

Operations Committee 

Email: seh400@windstream.net

Walter Hobbs

Pottery/Ceramics

Gallery Member

Email: walterhobbs22@gmail.com

Mary Sterner Lawson

Watercolor/Pen & Ink

Gallery Member

Email: maryl11@aol.com

Chantal Littleton

Painting

Gallery Member

Email: chantal travel@yahoo.com

Claudia Maggard

Painter/Wood Burning

Gallery Member

Email:cbmaggard99@gmail.com

Susi Martin

Painting/Wood-Burning

Gallery Member

Email:djmartin01@aol.com

Joyce Peavey

Glass

Events & Promotions Committee 

Email: joyce.peavey.@me.com

Bob Rubanowice

Glass

Membership Committee Member

Email: rrubanow@fsu.edu

Karen Stewart

Painting

Operations Committee Member

Email: karenstewart15@yahoo.com

Layne Tumlin

Painting

Gallery Member

Email: laynetumlin@yahoo.com

Carl Turnage

Woodworking

Gallery Member

Email: capncarl.wideload@att.net

Jerry Turner

Photography

Gallery Member

Email: jt@rose.net

Mary Wicks

Photography

Gallery Member

Email: mary@creekdigitalphotography.com

Jean Winn

Painting

Gallery Staffing Chair

Email: .jeancwinn@gmail.com

Caitlyn Taylor 

Website Designer & Manager

Non-Member

Email: caitlyn.taylor6832@gmail.com

Website Designed by Caitlyn Taylor

contact info on member page