Members

Most artist members accept and enjoy doing commission work. Feel free to contact any member by email to inquire about commissioning a piece of art work. Click on an artist member's name to learn more about his or her work.

Marty Haythorn

Ceramics/Sculpting/Mosaics

Events and Promotions Co-Chai

Email: martyhaythorn@yahoo.com

Joan Kanan

Oil/Acrylic/Clay Works

Gallery President

Email: joankanan03@yahoo.com

Wyatt Nocera

Fiber Art

Gallery Secretary

Email: w-mnocera@rose.net

Terri Eggers

Painting

Events & Promotions Chair

Email: terrieggers@comcast.net

Lou Schneider

Jewelry

Membership Chair

Email: lulu5170@msn.com

Walt Wager

Wood Turning

Website Committee Chair

Email: waltwager@gmail.com

April Katine

Stained Glass

Member

Email: aprilsgotglass@comcast.net

Fran Buie

Painting

Gallery Treasurer

Membership Committee Chair

Email: franbuie@yahoo.com

Paul Craft

Fine Woodworking

Membership Committee 

Email: craft@paulcraft.net

Lori Nelson

Medium: Jewelry

Gallery Member

Email: lnelson5512@gmail.com

Peggy Kelly

Photography

Gallery Member

Email: prissylilybypeggy@gmail.com

Lynda Hartnig

Jewelry

Finance Committee 

Email: lhartnig@hotmail.com

Charles Hazelip

Painting

Gallery Member

Email: dochazelip@comcast.net

Susan Hazen

Jewelry

Gallery Management Committee

Email: seh400@windstream.net

Walter Hobbs

Pottery/Ceramics

Gallery Member

Email: walterhobbs22@gmail.com

Mary Sterner Lawson

Watercolor/Pen & Ink

Gallery Member

Email: maryl11@aol.com

Chantal Littleton

Painting

Gallery Member

Email: chantaltravel@yahoo.com

Lindajo Haythorn

Painter 

Membership chairperson

Email:hlindajo@hotmail.com

Susi Martin

Painting/Wood-Burning

Gallery Staffing Chair

Email:djmartin01@aol.com

Starr Payne

Medium: jewelry

Member

Email: tallybdr@yahoo.com

Bob Rubanowice

Glass

Membership Committee Member

Email: rrubanow@fsu.edu

Cheryl Sattler

Medium: Glass

Gallery Member

Email: glassworkquilt@yahoo.com

Carl Turnage

Woodworking

Gallery Member

Email: capncarl.wideload@att.net

Milissa Campbell

Glass

Gallery Member

Email: mcampbell0901@gmail.com

Maria Renzulli

Photography

Gallery Member

Email: maria.renzulli2020@yahoo.com

Susan Stubbs

FIne Oils

Member

Email: 2stubbs@gmail.com

Leslie Anderson

Painting

Gallery Manager

Email: lamaya@fastmail.com

Joel Shroats

Painting

Gallery Member

Email: joelshroats@yahoo.com