Members

Most artist members accept and enjoy doing commission work. Feel free to contact any member by email to inquire about commissioning a piece of art work. Click on an artist member's name to learn more about his or her work.

Marty, Head Shot, 10_edited.jpg

Marty Haythorn

Ceramics/Sculpting/Mosaics

Events and Promotions Co-Chai

Email: martyhaythorn@yahoo.com

Joan Kanan Headshot.jpg

Joan Kanan

Oil/Acrylic/Clay Works

Gallery President

Email: joankanan03@yahoo.com

LK_edited.jpg
DSC_0013.JPG

Wyatt Nocera

Fiber Art

Gallery Secretary

Email: w-mnocera@rose.net

Terri Eggars Headshot.jpg

Terri Eggers

Painting

Events & Promotions Chair

Email: terrieggers@comcast.net

E. Schneider, Head Shot.jpg

Lou Schneider

Jewelry

Membership Chair

Email: lulu5170@msn.com

Wager, Walt.jpg

Walt Wager

Wood Turning

Website Committee Chair

Email: waltwager@gmail.com

1024px-No_image_available.svg.png

April Katine

Stained Glass

Member

Email: aprilsgotglass@comcast.net

Buie, Fran, 2_edited.jpg

Fran Buie

Painting

Gallery Treasurer

Membership Committee Chair

Email: franbuie@yahoo.com

rebecca head shop_edited.jpg
Craft, Paul, Head Shot.jpg

Paul Craft

Fine Woodworking

Membership Committee 

Email: craft@paulcraft.net

1024px-No_image_available.svg.png
lori_edited.jpg

Lori Nelson

Medium: Jewelry

Gallery Member

Email: lnelson5512@gmail.com

1024px-No_image_available.svg.png

Peggy Kelly

Photography

Gallery Member

Email: prissylilybypeggy@gmail.com

Lynda Hartnig Headshot.jpg

Lynda Hartnig

Jewelry

Finance Committee 

Email: lhartnig@hotmail.com

linkin pic-main.jpg

Charles Hazelip

Painting

Gallery Member

Email: dochazelip@comcast.net

Hazen, Susan, Head Shot, a.jpg

Susan Hazen

Jewelry

Gallery Management Committee

Email: seh400@windstream.net

Walter Hobbs Headshot.jpg

Walter Hobbs

Pottery/Ceramics

Gallery Member

Email: walterhobbs22@gmail.com

Mary Sterner Lawson_edited.jpg

Mary Sterner Lawson

Watercolor/Pen & Ink

Gallery Member

Email: maryl11@aol.com

Chantal Littleton Headshot_edited.png

Chantal Littleton

Painting

Gallery Member

Email: chantaltravel@yahoo.com

Lindajo.jpeg

Lindajo Haythorn

Painter 

Membership chairperson

Email:hlindajo@hotmail.com

Suzi.jpg

Susi Martin

Painting/Wood-Burning

Gallery Staffing Chair

Email:djmartin01@aol.com

1024px-No_image_available.svg.png

Starr Payne

Medium: jewelry

Member

Email: tallybdr@yahoo.com

Rubanowise, Bob (1)a.jpg

Bob Rubanowice

Glass

Membership Committee Member

Email: rrubanow@fsu.edu

wr.JPEG
1024px-No_image_available.svg.png

Cheryl Sattler

Medium: Glass

Gallery Member

Email: glassworkquilt@yahoo.com

Carl Turnage Headshot_edited.jpg

Carl Turnage

Woodworking

Gallery Member

Email: capncarl.wideload@att.net

GABM Headshot_edited.png

Milissa Campbell

Glass

Gallery Member

Email: mcampbell0901@gmail.com

1024px-No_image_available.svg.png

Maria Renzulli

Photography

Gallery Member

Email: maria.renzulli2020@yahoo.com

1024px-No_image_available.svg.png

Susan Stubbs

FIne Oils

Member

Email: 2stubbs@gmail.com

1024px-No_image_available.svg.png

Leslie Anderson

Painting

Gallery Manager

Email: lamaya@fastmail.com

Joel%20Shroats%20Headshot%202_edited.png

Joel Shroats

Painting

Gallery Member

Email: joelshroats@yahoo.com

head shot.jpg
1024px-No_image_available.svg.png
Picture6.jpg

Carla R. Hornbuckle

Oil Paintings

Member

Email: chornbuc99@gmail.com